Official Opening Night

Thanks to everyone who has supported us through the planning and building of E-Trax. Last night we were delighted to officially open the track, and had some MX experts down to try it out. Check out the video to see the highlights of all the action.

Special thanks to:

Lisburn & Castlereigh Counci


Uel Makin, James Tinsely, Scott Carson

And to the top Irish and UK riders, including:

Martin Barr

Robert Hamilton

Sean Devlin

Kevin Gaynor

Jason Meara

Craig Brown

John Meara

David Robson

Recent Posts
  • E-Trax Instagram
  • E-Trax Facebook

Sign up for news, special offers & event updates


We won’t share your details with anyone else. You can update your preference via the footer of our emails or by contacting us directly. You can also view our full Privacy Policy on our website.


E-Trax NI Ltd, 20 Lisnabilla Road, Co. Down, Northern Ireland, BT67 0JW

Company No. NI 644875  |   VAT No. 269057181

© 2021 E-Trax NI Ltd. Created by ElleG Marketing. Privacy Policy